EDITORIAL BOARD

Journal of Economics and Management Scienties

 DEWAN REDAKSI

 Ketua Penyunting

Hannurofik (HR-INSTITUT, Email : hannurofik@hr-institut.id, Batanghari)

Dewan Penyunting

Khairani (Universitas Negeri Padang, Email : khairani_unp@gmail.com, Padang, Indonesia)

Hurmaini (UIN SULTAN THAHA JAMBI, Email : hurmaini_uin@gmail.com, Jambi)

Ansori (STAI MUARA BULIAN, Email : ansori@gmail.com, padang, Indoesia)

Minnah Elwida (STAI MUARA BULIAN Email : Minnah3354@gmail.com, Padang, Indonesia)

Jon Rizal (UT-UPBJJ JAMBI, Email : rizal_j@gmail.com, Jambi)

Rosmiati  (UNJA, Email : rosmiati_noer@yahoo.com, Jambi)

Yelia (UNJA, Email : yelia_y@gmail.com, Jambi)

Suyadi (UMBARI, Email : suyadi_umbari@gmail.com, Batanghari, Jambi)

Nursalim (UNRI, Email : nursalim_unri@gmail.com, Riau)

 Penyunting Pengelola

Danyl Mallisza (UNES, danylmallisza2483@gmail.com, Padang, Idonesia)

 Penyunting Pelaksana

Noviyanti (UNES, Email : dienqu955@gmail.com, Padang, Indonesia)

 Administrasi

Khairunnisa (HR-INSTITUT, Khairunnisa@gmail.com, Batanghari)

Information and Technology

Irfan Thomi (HR-INSTITUT, Email : irfanthomi@gmail.com, Batanghari)